Open Houses

Wednesday 23 June
17/48 Edwin Street, Mortlake Mortlake
17/48 Edwin Street
Wed 23rd Jun
10:00am - 10:30am

4 3 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
17/48 Edwin Street, Mortlake Mortlake
17/48 Edwin Street
Wed 23rd Jun
5:15pm - 5:45pm

4 3 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
22 Kingston Avenue, Concord Concord
22 Kingston Avenue
Wed 23rd Jun
6:00pm - 6:30pm

5 5 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
Thursday 24 June
22 Kingston Avenue, Concord Concord
22 Kingston Avenue
Thu 24th Jun
4:30pm - 5:00pm

5 5 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
Saturday 26 June
47 Hilly Street, Mortlake Mortlake
47 Hilly Street
Sat 26th Jun
10:00am - 10:30am

4 3 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
4H/19-21 George Street, North Strathfield North Strathfield
4H/19-21 George Street
Sat 26th Jun
10:00am - 10:30am

2 2 1  

Jacob Saleh
0451838073
22 Kingston Avenue, Concord Concord
22 Kingston Avenue
Sat 26th Jun
11:45am - 12:15pm

5 5 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
2 Liverpool Road, Croydon Croydon
2 Liverpool Road
Sat 26th Jun
12:00pm - 12:30pm

4 2 2  

Alessio Scivetti
0499 668 208
26a Lancelot Street, Concord Concord
26a Lancelot Street
Sat 26th Jun
2:00pm - 2:30pm

4 3 1  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
52/60 Village Drive, Breakfast Point Breakfast Point
52/60 Village Drive
Sat 26th Jun
2:30pm - 3:00pm

2 2 2  

Shane Sullivan
0434 085 144
17/48 Edwin Street, Mortlake Mortlake
17/48 Edwin Street
Sat 26th Jun
2:45pm - 3:15pm

4 3 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
11 Edith Avenue, Concord Concord
11 Edith Avenue
Sat 26th Jun
3:30pm - 4:00pm

3 1 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
22 Kingston Avenue, Concord Concord
22 Kingston Avenue
Sat 26th Jun
4:30pm - 5:00pm

5 5 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
Sunday 27 June
47 Hilly Street, Mortlake Mortlake
47 Hilly Street
Sun 27th Jun
10:00am - 10:30am

4 3 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
Thursday 1 July
22 Kingston Avenue, Concord Concord
22 Kingston Avenue
Thu 1st Jul
4:30pm - 5:00pm

5 5 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
Saturday 3 July
17/48 Edwin Street, Mortlake Mortlake
17/48 Edwin Street
Sat 3rd Jul
8:45am - 9:00am

4 3 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
11 Edith Avenue, Concord Concord
11 Edith Avenue
Sat 3rd Jul
9:30am - 9:45am

3 1 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
47 Hilly Street, Mortlake Mortlake
47 Hilly Street
Sat 3rd Jul
10:00am - 10:30am

4 3 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
22 Kingston Avenue, Concord Concord
22 Kingston Avenue
Sat 3rd Jul
4:30pm - 4:45pm

5 5 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
Sunday 4 July
47 Hilly Street, Mortlake Mortlake
47 Hilly Street
Sun 4th Jul
10:00am - 10:30am

4 3 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
Saturday 10 July
47 Hilly Street, Mortlake Mortlake
47 Hilly Street
Sat 10th Jul
10:00am - 10:30am

4 3 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
Sunday 11 July
47 Hilly Street, Mortlake Mortlake
47 Hilly Street
Sun 11th Jul
10:00am - 10:30am

4 3 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882
Saturday 17 July
47 Hilly Street, Mortlake Mortlake
47 Hilly Street
Sat 17th Jul
3:00pm - 3:15pm

4 3 2  

Ben Horwood
0415 358 882